Associated Laboratories

 
Laboratory 
  Materials Laboratory (LABMAT) Inorganic Synthesis and Nanocomposites Laboratory  (LabSin) Central Laboratory of Eletronic Microscopy (LCME) Biomimetic Catalysis Laboratory (LaCBio)
Date of admission 27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

Research area Surfaces  Nanosilver  Analysis Nanocatalysis
Coordinator  Aloísio Klein  César Franco  André Pasa  Josiel Domingos
Email  a.n.klein@ufsc.br  cesar.franco@ufsc.br  andre.pasa@ufsc.br  josiel.domingos@ufsc.br
Telephone number +55 (48) 3721 9268 +55 (48) 3721 3610 +55 (48) 3721 8727 +55 (48) 3721 6570
Laboratory Menu de Navegação Polissol
Polymerization Processes and Control Laboratory (LCP)   Laboratory for Nanotechnology Applications in Civil Construction (Nanotec-Lab) Polymers and Surfactants Laboratory (Polissol) Pharmacotechniques /Farmaceutical Technology and Cosmetology Laboratory
Date of admission 27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

Research area Scaling up of nanocomposites Concrete  Polymers Drugs and Cosmetics
Coordinator  Ricardo  Machado  Wellington Repette Edson Minatti  Elenara Senna
Email   ricado@enq.ufsc.br  wellington.repette@ufsc.br edson.minatti@ufsc.br  lemos.senna@ufsc.br
Telephone number +55 (48) 3721 2690 +55 (48) 3721 4980 +55 (48) 3721 9854 +55 (48) 3721 5067
Laboratory
Ceramic and Composite Materials Research Center (CERMAT) Micro- and Macromolecule Interaction Study Group (GEIMM)  Thin Films and Surfaces Laboratory (LFFS) Mass Transfer Laboratory (LabMassa)
Date of admission 27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

27 June 2013

Ordinance no. 1099/2013/GR

Research area  Ceramics Nanobiothecnology  Thin films Textile industry processes
Coordinator  Márcio Fredel  Tânia Pasa  André Pasa Antônio Augusto
Email  m.fredel@ufsc.br  tania.pasa@ufsc.br  andre.pasa@ufsc.br antonio.augusto.souza@ufsc.br
Telephone number  +55 (48) 3721 4004 +55 (48) 3721 2212 +55 (48) 3721 9544 +55 (48) 3721 9448
Laboratory
Vitroceramic Materials Laboratory (VITROCER) Elactrical Materials Laboratory (LAMATE) Polymeric Materials Study Group (POLIMAT) Molding and Additive Manufacturing Innovation Center (Nimma)
Date of admission
Research area Glass-ceramics and Porous Materials Electrical Materials Polymers Molding and Additive Manufacturing
Coordinator Antônio Pedro Novaes de Oliveira Carlos Renato Rambo Alfredo Tibúrcio Nunes Pires Carlos Henrique Ahrens
Email antonio.pedro@ufsc.br carlos.rambo@ufsc.br alfredo.pires@ufsc.br
Telephone number +55 (48) 3721 4027 +55 (48) 3721 9506 +55 (48) 3721 9749 +55 (48) 3721-4018
Laboratory  
Ceramic Processing Laboratory (PROCER)  

Energy and Environment Laboratory (LEMA)

Date of admission 9 November 2018
Research area Processing and Characterization of ceramic materials and product     Environmental Impact Reduction in Chemical Processes
Coordinator Dachamir Hotza  Regina de Fatima Peralta Muniz Moreira
Email d.hotza@ufsc.br regina.moreira@ufsc.br
Telefone para contato + 55 48 3721 2518 + 55 48 3721 7238